Video 1 - Burgundy Buzz - CycleBlaze

Video 1

We have been riding our bikes too much. Janos is just now getting around to creating videos from what he filmed in Burgundy. But it was worth the wait. Close your eyes when you see me riding through a red light at the end.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 5
Comment on this entry Comment 8
Susan CarpenterHow wonderful - thank you Janos! It is so nice to revisit that memorable time in Burgundy. I didn't understand more than a few words, but your smiling eyes and dimples spoke volumes and had me glued to the screen. Looking forward to the other entries.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Janos KerteszDanke, Susan!
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Scott AndersonWhat a gift! Thanks so much. It’s wonderful to reexperience such a special time in this way. I look forward to the others in the series. Vielen dank!
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Rachael AndersonWonderful video! I loved revisiting our time together and enjoyed seeing myself on a video. I vividly remember the challenging part of bicycling through the city to our hotel. I’m so glad I had the the two of you to follow!
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Janos KerteszTo Scott AndersonDanke, Scott!
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Janos KerteszTo Rachael AndersonDanke, Rachel! Es freut mich, dass das Video euch gefällt. Es ist zwar ziemlich amatörhaft, aber ich will die schönen Tage mit euch auch visuell festhalten.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Rich FrasierI loved this video! It gives a great picture of your day on the bikes. It must be a lot of work to put these together! And thank you, Janos, for speaking so slowly and clearly. I could follow almost everything you said! This is great practice for my poor German language skills.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Janos KerteszTo Rich FrasierDanke, Rich! Es freut mich, dass das Video dir gefällt.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago