Reader Participation Time!: That means YOU! - The Really Long Way Round - CycleBlaze

March 6, 2014

Reader Participation Time!: That means YOU!

Seeing as none of you (with the noteable and pioneering exception of Didier) have bothered to go to Oslo for me, I have decided to make it a lot easier for you to add your contribution to this blog by setting up a fun, exciting, and easy to complete question for you. Here it is:

This photo was taken by me in Cappadocia's 'Imagination Valley', but what do YOU imagine when you look at this rock?

To make things easier for you I have given you a comprehensive list of options, but as some of you may have greater imagination than me, please submit any better suggestions directly to my guestbook. The best suggestion will win a prize that may, or may not, be a rock shaped like a pebble.

Heart 0 Comment 0

CLICK HERE TO CAST THE DECIDING VOTE

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0