Here's something pretty amazing - The Not So Long Way Down - CycleBlaze

Here's something pretty amazing

Before we move on to talk about the mainland, I'd just like to round of the story of Baja California with this post demonstrating how the remarkable diversity of desert plants there can be put to good use. I certainly feel like I've put them to good use here, and after spending the ride between the ferry port and Playa Balandra desperately searching for something, anything, that in some way might resemble a 'G', here is the highly satisfying result:

Heart 8 Comment 2
Scott AndersonOK, I was a bit skeptical of you collecting letters but this is very cool.
Reply to this comment
5 years ago
Catherine HastingsVery artistic. I see a book cover....
Reply to this comment
5 years ago
Rate this entry's writing Heart 9
Comment on this entry Comment 0