It's Crazy - Adventure Some - CycleBlaze

It's Crazy

I don't know why I am so excited.  I am not going any place unique or exotic.  But today I washed off the crud on The Trucker, attached the front rack, loaded up my stuff and went for a test ride.

Ten miles.  Big deal.  But I still felt excited!  It's crazy!

Tomorrow I leave.  I will be riding down the California coast.  Well not the whole coast, but I'll get to that when the time comes.

Until then...

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 5
Janet BeatyIf you’re coming through Monterey let us know!! Would be great to meet you!!

Janet and Jack
Reply to this comment
5 years ago
Karen CookTo Janet BeatyI am. How can I contact you?
Reply to this comment
5 years ago
Janet BeatyTo Karen CookGreat
Seasidejanet@gmail.com
Reply to this comment
5 years ago
Karen CookTo Janet BeatyI sent an email. Did you get it?
Reply to this comment
5 years ago
Janet BeatyTo Karen CookSorry I’ve been out all day. Just text me and if you make it this far we will try to connect. I do have to work tomorrow 3-7pm. At Taste Morgan wine tasting if you want to stop by ...Friday I’m Docenting at Pt Lobos so we might not connect ...this trip.
Reply to this comment
5 years ago