Choma - rest day - switched to Leon's Lodge - Kim and Glory - It's in My Soul - CycleBlaze

July 4, 2022

Choma - rest day - switched to Leon's Lodge

***HAPPY 4TH OF JULY***

My favorite holiday of the year.  Although I kind of wanted to push on, it makes more sense to take a rest day off in this town.  I will relax and enjoy the day.  It's Glory's favorite holiday too.  I think I might be the only one celebrating around here!  My big accomplishment was finding an adapter/charger for my electronics at a hardware store.  I did switch to a hotel closer to the stores in town and a bit less expensive.

When I asked about wifi later, the lady just gave me the router for my room so our end of the hotel would get it.  Works for me.

Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 3 miles (5 km)
Total: 3,258 miles (5,243 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 0