Another day in Kasane - Kim and Glory - It's in My Soul - CycleBlaze

June 17, 2022

Another day in Kasane

Damn you Pumbaa! Stop scaring me!!  Yesterday, I was sitting in a chair looking at my phone.  I look up and three warthogs are ten feet from me and headed my way.  I swore a lot, stood up, then sat back down and told myself, "Don't move."  

The whole campground is like a zoo.  Warthogs, banded mongoose, bushbacks, and baboons.  To top it off, one of the little mongooses told me off.  

Gulp!
Heart 0 Comment 0
A tasty relaxing minty drink
Heart 0 Comment 0
Pumbaa is around every corner
Heart 0 Comment 0
Look who's hanging out by my tent
Heart 0 Comment 0
It's called a bushbuck, basically a little deer
Heart 0 Comment 0
Follow the leader, the mongooses are following Pumbaa
Heart 0 Comment 0
Cute little critters
Heart 0 Comment 0
No vacancy Mr. Baboon
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0