Day 9 - Rest On Us - The Borders of the US - CycleBlaze

January 28, 2024

Day 9 - Rest On Us

Good day. I was riding to a park to get closer to church and my tire popped. So thankful it was on a day I was already taking off. Thankful for Ty and Ken. Went to the bike store and then finally around 2 I was able to start on my housekeeping things. Only got through a few things but still a really good day off the saddle. Got seafood which might’ve been the most incredible meal I’ve ever had. Probably only because I was having not very good food. And freeze dried biscuits and gravy made today a great day with food. Ready for the next push until Ben comes. 

Heart 5 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 12
Comment on this entry Comment 6
Jen DavidJude- we are rooting for you! And now Greg and Lynda are too :). Glad you got some rest today. Lots of prayers from the David family.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Naomi EconomouWe love you Jude and are praying for you!!!! Enjoy the ride. :)

With you in Spirit,

Naomi & Sean
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Jude HubbardTo Jen DavidAwesome. Thank you Mrs. David. And thank you to your whole family for praying!!!
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Jude HubbardTo Naomi EconomouLove you guys!! I had to do a double take when I saw your name pop up!! Still not used to it but I’m hoping you all are doing well.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Laura JonesThe Joneses are rooting you on Jude- I love each update! Press on!
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Jude HubbardTo Laura JonesThank you so much Mrs. Jones!!!
Reply to this comment
3 months ago