Day 14 Marysville to Edmonds - Canada to Ushuaia - CycleBlaze

September 23, 2023

Day 14 Marysville to Edmonds

Day 14 done.... Marysville to Edmonds...105 km. Had a great sleep and I was off....first time I've woken up to cloudy skies. I got to Everett and was cruising through downtown and looked over and saw a giant Funko. It was the Funko Pop head office, forgot this was where they started! About 20 km from Edmonds I got soaked, actually had to put on rain jacket, pants and waterproof socks. Got to my Warmshowers host soaked but am warm for the night. Onto Seattle tomorrow to sightsee!

Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Funko HQ
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 105 km (65 miles)
Total: 1,058 km (657 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0