Tour on Hold - Canada to Ushuaia - CycleBlaze

December 29, 2023

Tour on Hold

Starting Part 2 in September 2024

So, after arriving here in Loreto I had to end my Tour abruptly for personal reasons. But it's not done...I will continue on in September of 2024. Sort of a part two. I absolutely loved this ride down the West Coast of Oregon and California and into Baja. The Mexican people are so wonderful. The food so great. And I think I may have just found my retirement home when I'm done, I love Loreto! I cannot wait to get going again!

Oh and if anyone would like to meetup in Loreto in September and continue on with me, give me a shout!

My favorite breakfast...Huevos Chorizo!
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Cruise ship coming in
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Lots of Canadians here
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
All packed up and ready to fly back to Edmonton
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0