Day 1 Lucerne Lake to Tete Jaune Cache - Canada to Ushuaia - CycleBlaze

Day 1 Lucerne Lake to Tete Jaune Cache

Day 1 ...I got to Lucerne Lake(just outside of Jasper Alberta) Saturday morning

My trusty steed awaits me.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Campsite at Lucerne Lake
Heart 0 Comment 0
The beautiful Lake
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Can you spot my friend Rebecca contemplating in the bush?i
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Tete Jaune Cache campground
Heart 0 Comment 0

, I was full of energy. It was a great sunny day.

Today's ride: 79 km (49 miles)
Total: 79 km (49 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0