Pre-ride ride: A nice stretch of the legs - The Adventures of The Girl Friday - CycleBlaze

December 19, 2009

Pre-ride ride: A nice stretch of the legs

I haven't been riding much lately, well not like in the summer anyway, so I thought I better take The Girl out for a little spin before Monday, when we leave on our adventure. Luckily I brought my camera. It was a fun little ride...

Are you kidding me?! Get it, "kidding!" See, because he's a goat...
Sorry. How about this caption instead...
"Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm, LEEEEEEEEEAVES!"
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Aaaaaaaaaaaaw! A perfect 10 on the cute meter.
This little guy is so young he is still learning to stand.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Uh, oh. Mom is eye balling me. She's not kidding around either!

...sorry, I just can't help myself with the kid

Heart 0 Comment 0
"Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm, LEEEEEEEEEAVES!"
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0