Days 6 and 7 - Sombreros - The Adventures of The Girl Friday - CycleBlaze

December 27, 2009

Days 6 and 7 - Sombreros



Tomorrow the Girl Friday and I hit the open road (figuratively of course). We're heading east towards the desert where, through a combination of riding and trains, we will end up in Phoenix. I love the desert. I can't wait to get started!

Until tomorrow...

Karen (and the Girl Friday)

Both of these sombreros are attractive but I couldn't decide which one to buy?
Sorry about the picture quality, my brother has (by his own admission) a really cheap camera on his cell phone. Though I can't criticize too much, my phone has no camera at all. As it was, it took us an hour to figure out how to get this pictures OFF of the phone so I could edit them.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 20 miles (32 km)
Total: 172 miles (277 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0