Dillon - Frisco, CO - Exploring northwest and central Colorado with a bit of Wyoming thrown in - CycleBlaze

July 17, 2018

Dillon - Frisco, CO

x

Wayne composed and shot this photo with my phone. I was happy to see the nice patch of fireweed. It reminds me of riding in Alaska.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Jacinto stopped to say hello. We were riding the bike path around the lake. He turned left to climb the pass. Wayne and I enjoyed a day of bike path cruising.
Heart 0 Comment 0
One of these links is not the same!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Never one to pass up a good climb, Jacinto rode out and back up Hoosier Pass while Wayne and I took the easy, scenic lake route.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Jacinto's photo on the pass climb.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 27 miles (43 km)
Total: 457 miles (735 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0