I3-1 / W2: 郑州 - A China Coddiwomple - CycleBlaze

July 2, 2022

I3-1 / W2: 郑州

Now that the Tour is over, I can say that this was the cleanest "back of a television" photographed for Sarah
Heart 0 Comment 0

It's a bit of a cheat to call this a work day rather than a rest day or a sick day, however, work was done on this day and it was also a day in which nothing else was done, so I think it gets a W.

When I arrived Emily's pantry had crackers and her refrigerator has butter. Her refrigerator still has butter but her pantry no longer has crackers. Despite the Pepto, even that little bit of sustenance is enough to restart the floodgates of hell.

I am happy to have a hot shower with good water pressure to jump into on each visit to the bathroom.

That is all.

The non spoiled bits of the remaining avocados were also consumed
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0