W1: 南乐 - A China Coddiwomple - CycleBlaze

June 26, 2022

W1: 南乐

Heart 0 Comment 0

I'm not sure if the W for this entry stands for "weather" or for "work". Work was absolutely my excuse for sleeping until 2pm¹ but I'm not actually sure if the predicted torrential downpours ever happened on account of my being in a room with no windows. I know there was some rain as I got damp when returning to the hotel from dinner and a massage but, by and large, I hibernated.

¹ i.e. why I wanted a room with no windows

I would love to know the story behind this shop
Heart 0 Comment 0
Having a sign which reads "please note, this shop does not have any branch locations"
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 1 km (1 miles)
Total: 1,332 km (827 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0