Preparations the night before - Om Rides To Canada - CycleBlaze

September 7, 2023

Preparations the night before

Like all adventurers, all of my planning was left to the last day. Okay, not all adventurers.

The bags are all packed! The bike is ready to go. There is a thunderstorm coming.

this is a very dimly lit room, but it means that there's lots of room to get better at photography this week
Heart 0 Comment 0
bags! waterproof bags
Heart 2 Comment 1
Steve Miller/GrampiesNothing beats Ortlieb bags.
Reply to this comment
8 months ago

One of those three things is not like the others. The plan is probably to stay indoors the first couple of nights, but I would like to get moving and put out some miles before the rain catches up with me.

I won't have a laptop with me so the next few entries will be riddled with typos from my phone and may be late depending on cell service. 

Time for bed.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 2
Steve Miller/GrampiesHappy trails (and better weather). Where is your end point?
Reply to this comment
8 months ago
Om KelkarTo Steve Miller/GrampiesIt's open ended for now, but I have about two weeks of vacation :-) Thanks for the wishes!
Reply to this comment
8 months ago