Day 65 - Washed by the Water - The Borders of the US - CycleBlaze

April 2, 2024

Day 65 - Washed by the Water

Heart 0 Comment 0

Just another great day with the Sandberg’s. I’m happy. I woke up and had nowhere to be. I can’t wait until I have nowhere to go anymore. The simplicity of life. I feel like I have a completely changed view of how I live my life and how other people live theirs. I’ve learned so much. I called Dad and we figured out it’ll only take me 6 more days to catch my train. I can’t wait. I’m sure you all will be sad but then you get to experience it in person. We went to an incredible waterfall. It blew my mind. Never seen anything quite like it. So powerful. The water was so cold. I jumped in. I froze a bit. Aunt Becca made cookies. Some of the greatest things I’ve ever had. Enjoyed dinner. And hung around for awhile. I think it’s going to be hard to move in the morning. But this trip wasn’t meant for too much easiness. But I only have 6 days left. That seems easy. I can’t wait. Going to bed soon. Waking up and getting going. I can’t wait till I get to spend more time out here in this beautiful state with a pretty incredible family. 

Heart 3 Comment 0
Heart 6 Comment 0
Heart 4 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 5
Comment on this entry Comment 0