Still indefinite - Two Far 2024 - Courthouse Tour - CycleBlaze

May 1, 2024

Still indefinite

It's completely against my OCD personality type, but I hadn't made any reservations for this tour.  I usually have reservations made for the entire tour before we leave home, but Kerry felt strongly that he didn't want to do that this year.  We'll likely book about two weeks in advance. Of course, we haven't gone totally loosey-goosey.  Kerry has every daily route planned and I have every lodging chosen along the way.  We're not wandering teenagers!

We're picking up the rental van this afternoon and starting our drive to Ohio.  We'll start cycling Saturday - or maybe it will be Sunday.  Whatever. See how calm I am about it?   

Rate this entry's writing Heart 6
Comment on this entry Comment 3
Rose SamsonTake it easy! I know things will be in order soon. You are good in planning your trips.
Reply to this comment
2 weeks ago
Rose SamsonTake it easy! I know things will be in order soon. You are good in planning your trips.
Reply to this comment
2 weeks ago