Day 14: home - It's Something To Do - CycleBlaze

June 14, 2017

Day 14: home

That's pretty much it, I guess. My brother flew to Kalispell then drove down to Missoula to pick me up. Then we drove down to Salt Lake City and took the train home.

I would have stayed out longer but I have to get back for some work stuff next week.

But don't worry! I'm not done yet! I have another, much more fun and interesting tour, in about 4 weeks. And this upcoming tour is NOT just something to do, it's gunna be cool so keep an eye out.

Thanks for reading and to everyone who left comments in the guestbook. I really appreciate it!

Oh, and here are a few pictures from the drive south through Montana and Idaho.

See you soon on the next trip!


Heart 1 Comment 0
Where I would have been riding had I kept going on the bike.
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 3 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0