Pictures days 37-39 - What I Did On My Summer Vacation - CycleBlaze

July 14, 2010

Pictures days 37-39

A crop duster working one of the corn fields
Heart 0 Comment 0
Taking a break by the side of the road
Heart 0 Comment 0
Doug stealing corn
Heart 0 Comment 0
You know, I really had to go to the bathroom, and I had just started looking for a good place...like a big tree or empty road....when what should appear but a porta-potty! And! It was clean!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
This is what I mean about a time machine. I have not seen this kind of paper towel roller since grade school.
Heart 0 Comment 0
"The Gang" plus Tyler, who joined us for a couple of days.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Here is one of the little dinners we stopped in. The woman was hostess, cook, owner and waitress and seemed very proud of her establishment. She was really nice and we enjoyed her hospitality.
Heart 0 Comment 0
This little guy was in the (outdoor) shower with me one night at the state park in Toronto :-)
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0