Introduction - A Loop around Southeast Asia - CycleBlaze

Introduction

Hello. Welcome to my journal, and thanks for reading!

This is a journal for my bike trip, explaining where I am and what I am doing. It's intended to keep friends and family up-to-date, and to provide a record that I can look at later to remind me of the trip. 

I've previously explained that  I am not a blogger.  This really isn't a blog. I'm not going to try to provide any exceptional insight or advice, or to wax philosophic about my experiences, or to catalog the history of the areas I'm visiting. Then again, maybe it is a blog, in the truest sense. It is a just a web-based log of my activities.

Please feel free to contact me via the comments section, available in the menu bar near the bottom of the page. Keep in mind that the comments are public. If you'd like to send me any private communication, please send an e-mail. If you don't have my e-mail address, you can click on my name in the title section of each page and it will get you to another page with my e-mail information.

Lastly, I'd like to point out that this website is run by one guy who has made it a full time job. It is based on donations. If you feel so inclined, you can make a small donation to the website (not to me!) by clicking  Donate to CycleBlaze - CycleBlaze

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0