Reading Material - Sound-Cloud Solo Tour 2021 - CycleBlaze

Reading Material

Every Adventure Needs a Book

The World is My Home - a memoir by James A. Michener 

It is my belief that every journey needs a written word to calm those long days on the road.  Michener's book surfaced on the day before I was leaving to drive to my start point.  

I ordered the book many months ago, but it kept slipping back in the pile.  Well, the pages are ready to read - heck it has to be inspirational right "The World is My Home" ....  

Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 3
Keith A. SpanglerThanks Brandon, watch the mail I am putting you something special in there for you....
Reply to this comment
2 years ago
Daniel SpanglerBooks come in and out of our lives. Cant force a read just have to let them happen when they happen.
Reply to this comment
2 years ago