Zero Day - Heading South For a Promise of A Warmer Winter - CycleBlaze

March 20, 2019

Zero Day

No miles

This morning I went walking with Wayne. I thought we were just going to leave from the house so I didn't take the phone. He headed for the car because he doesn't walk from here due to the local Pitbull who attacked him! As we were heading for his walking spot he decided we would ride over to Amelia Island and wlk the Grenway. It was a treat and I don't have a single picture cause I didn't have my phone! We walked between five and six miles and saw a small alligator and of course the water birds. It was cool and windy but we were protected in the trees. 

Now we are all relaxing. I just booked us for three days in Savannah! Oh Boy. Now we just have to get there in one piece. We are taking Bill and Cindy's route from 2012 and hoping they have improved the road in the rough areas!
Heart 1 Comment 0
Life is Good!
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 0