Resting up! - Heading South For a Promise of A Warmer Winter - CycleBlaze

August 12, 2019

Resting up!

Last day in Wyoming

Nothing exciting today! Jiminy Cricket and I took a walk to the end of the motel and back!
Heart 2 Comment 2
Bill ShaneyfeltReally nice photo! I think Jiminy might b a differential grasshopper.

https://www.insectidentification.org/insect-description.asp?identification=Differential-Grasshopper
Reply to this comment
4 years ago
Janet Anspach-RickeyTo Bill ShaneyfeltHe was so cute. He jumped on to my hand the moment I stepped out and he took a walk with me. I had to set him down or he would have stayed!
Reply to this comment
4 years ago
I cleaned my bike and took a shower. Resting up to ride into Montana tomorrow! Finished reading "The Last Juror", John Grisham
Heart 1 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0