Good news and Bad news - Heading South For a Promise of A Warmer Winter - CycleBlaze

September 16, 2018

Good news and Bad news

Sister Carol and my Ebike in front!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Image not found :(
Heart 0 Comment 0

Some new developments. The challenging one: Stephen's motor stopped today! We were walking over the Freemont Bridge and it just stopped.The display won't move! Oh NO! We will take over to the shop tomorrow and see what they say. He rode it home without the motor which isn't an easy task!

On the brighter side, my portable keyboard came and so far it is working great. Thanks to Grampie Steve Miller who is all things wise and wonderful, I can write this journal without too much trouble. I see my pictures didn't post yesterday so I still have a learning curve on this site but I do like it so I hope I get the hang of it. I'll try again!

Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 2
Janet BeatyWe look forward to seeing you when you pass this way....especially your ebikes!! I know one is in my future sooner than later!! Good to see you!
Reply to this comment
5 years ago
Janet Anspach-RickeyTo Janet BeatyWe love our ebikes. You are welcome to ride it!
Reply to this comment
5 years ago