Saturday night, July 14th (just updated Day 8 with pictures) - Planned Spontaneity - CycleBlaze

July 13, 2018 to July 14, 2018

Saturday night, July 14th (just updated Day 8 with pictures)

So for those who are trying to follow us regularly, I promised I would keep you informed of how I am doing at getting caught up on all the pictures that needed to be posted from earlier days in the trip:

I just finished putting captions on all the pictures on Day 6 - Delft and beginning of coastal adventure

I have added pictures and captions to day 7, the big day of island hopping across the North Sea.

And now on Saturday night, after spending time with Peter and family today, I have added pictures and captions to Day 8 

Also, Day 1 with Steve and Dodie will show as new but I only re-embedded the map which had disappeared. 

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0