Sean's Tour De France: Beaucoup De Longues Journees, Pour La Plupart Ascensions, Mais Avec De Bonne Humeur. - Lookin For John Fairweather - CycleBlaze

April 16, 2014

Sean's Tour De France: Beaucoup De Longues Journees, Pour La Plupart Ascensions, Mais Avec De Bonne Humeur.

The roads have been rolling fast underneath me, though many hills have done their utmost at slowing me down. Eleven days on the road as I write from the ferry from Corsica docked in Marseille and this is my first proper rest day in the Brittany city, Rennes. There hasn't been time for journal updating and in the hostel here they've a limited use policy, but I'll be doing it in due course on getting back, when there'll be something like twenty-five pages to write. Off for the final week of this tour tomorrow and plan on being back in Ireland by the end of next week. Then back to normal for a while.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0