Istanbul: When I'm In I'm In... - Lookin For John Fairweather - CycleBlaze

January 29, 2014

Istanbul: When I'm In I'm In...

Today has been an anticlimax of sorts. And I can tell you I'm glad I got here yesterday as it was cold and raining this morning. I wasn't intending to do must sightseeing, not yet anyway as I've a week of updating to do for this journal.

The hostel I'm staying in isn't the most comfortable, but it'll do for the time being. I'll perhaps be here for around ten days, so I'll keep you posted.

Heart 0 Comment 0
Sisters?
Heart 2 Comment 0
Chained up.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Minimal Detail. Great Pic.
Heart 0 Comment 0
You probably know these are good for you.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Like a tea-pot.
Heart 1 Comment 0
salsa.
Heart 2 Comment 0
A bag of these in the pannier when I leave.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Three friends on the path of life.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0