The Plan: Where is he going? - Treadlling SE Asia: Round Three - CycleBlaze

October 15, 2016

The Plan: Where is he going?

I have a vague idea of where I'm going; that's about as good as it gets with me when it comes to planning an itinerary. Casual observers would say that of my life, too.

I'm landing in Yangon, staying at Bike World Explores Myanmar. They very kindly have been holding my bike for the last six months. From there I'll take an overnight bus or the all day train north, get off and start riding. By all accounts the first couple hundred km are less than salubrious and I had enough of hard cycling last time I was here.

I'll see if I can include a map of the proposed route, once I have an idea of where I'm going.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0