Permet - switched hotels, rest day - Kim and Glory - Europe - CycleBlaze

July 4, 2023

Permet - switched hotels, rest day

**** Happy 4th of July ***

Well people.  I am notorious for not keeping my journals up to date.  Sorry.   Rather than try to play catch up from my FB posts.  I'm ending this here.

I finished my ride with just a couple more days of cycling to Sarande and then catching the ferry to Corfu, Greece and my flight home.  There were many rest days involved.  :)

Wrapping this up as I'm off on another adventure starting in SE Asia.  I promise, I will try much harder to keep my blog up to date.  May go more with less details, and more photos... Hope you join me there.

Today's ride: 1 mile (2 km)
Total: 843 miles (1,357 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0