Day 7: BOOO - I'm your Huckleberry - CycleBlaze

July 11, 2016

Day 7: BOOO

Not a whole lot happened today and there really isnt much to discuss. The weather sucked, so much so that my evening ended with text messages to Sylvia in St Cloud because she and dog Zeb were in the basement because of tornado warnings. I was fine but not about to push my luck being on the road in bad weather.

Tomorrow will definitly be better. In fact I have a feeling it will be fantastic. And not because I am psychotic psychic, it has to do with the fact that I am behind in the journal and tomorrow has already happened. I will have it up and ready asap.

In the mean time I do have pics for you...

Nice lawn display
Heart 0 Comment 0
This country has some nice old barns
Heart 1 Comment 0
What the....!!!
Heart 1 Comment 0
Pretty bike path flowers
Heart 2 Comment 0
There is no shortage of night crawlers, I can confirm that.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 28 miles (45 km)
Total: 380 miles (612 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0