Test Flight - Flying the Folders - CycleBlaze

Test Flight

First Takeoff with Bike Fridays

What’s Old is New Again
This journal is a re-write of one I published a few years ago on another site. It attracted a fair bit of good attention at the time because it seemed to help other newbie owners of folding bikes, and especially Bike Friday owners such as my wife and me.  

The journey itself was very short. Just a few days. It was a return flight from Canberra Australian Capital Territory to Brisbane Queensland. Plus a couple of days cycle touring within the Brisbane metropolitan area. 

The feedback I received was that the journal is mostly useful for the information it contained about packing and transporting folding bikes.

So that’s what I’ll focus on in republishing this journal.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 2
Comment on this entry Comment 0