Back in the nations capital-Ottawa - Fall Colours - CycleBlaze

October 5, 2016

Back in the nations capital-Ottawa

Back in Ottawa today and I was back on my road bike after 3 days with a hybrid. It was another spectacular fall day so we went for a nice ride around south Ottawa and along the Rideau river. I will do one last blog to close off my amazing trip to eastern Canada before I head home on 10 Oct.

Rideau River.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
A beer for lunch during the ride.
Heart 0 Comment 0
Why is this stop sign low on a post and in the grassy area?
Answer: for snowmobiles in the winter.
Heart 0 Comment 0
A cute visitor in the backyard.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 58 km (36 miles)
Total: 626 km (389 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0