Sep 6, 2022: Trying to Predict the Future - Spring Flavours of Spain & Portugal (Tour 23) - 2023  ðŸ‡ªðŸ‡¸ 🇵🇹 - CycleBlaze

September 6, 2022

Sep 6, 2022: Trying to Predict the Future

Planning for next year

A FEW weeks back I started planning a trip to the Croatian Islands. And then that changed when the Aeroplan seats evaporated. Or something. I'll never understand the mysteries of how seats are designated on a plane.

Then before my eyes there appeared combinations in and out of LIS, MAD and BCN. I love the seaside, so Portugal almost won out, but I have been quite often lately, and not to Spain in what will have been eight years. So Spain it is. Though it might revert to another Portuguese seaside adventure if I change my mind yet again.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 6
Comment on this entry Comment 0