Equipment & Packing List - Danube 2013 - CycleBlaze

May 24, 2013

Equipment & Packing List

I won't go into too much detail here, as I think equipment list are well covered on the CGOAB website. We both have Surly Long Haul Truckers, Arkel Dolphin 48 rear panniers, and Arkel small handlebar bags and trunk bags. I started packing today, and used Eagle Creek bags for clothes. One bag each for cycling clothes, and one each for other clothes. I think that system is going to work well for organization. Time will tell.... We should probably take a trial run with all this weight on our bikes, but I like the "ignorance is bliss" philosophy.

I think she wants to come!
Heart 0 Comment 0
Eagle Creek bags for organizing
Heart 0 Comment 0
Why can't can't I bring it????
Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0