W3: 从江 - China Blues - CycleBlaze

October 7, 2020

W3: 从江

I do so love when a customer who has been warned that rush jobs cost extra decides that they want something on the rush job deadline instead of the "whenever Marian feels like it" deadline.

I'd've loved it more if I'd been able to do this work in the hotel room instead of going out and finding someplace with chairs and a power outlet but the hotel room's internet connectivity is appalling. The wifi connects but is slower than my mobile internet and my mobile internet is usually failing to even get 3g.

In honor of my making a ridiculous sum of money, and for today being a rest day in an actual city, I go and get a two hour massage.

Today's ride: 4 km (2 miles)
Total: 1,978 km (1,228 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 1
Comment on this entry Comment 0