ONE YEAR POST-TRIP: VIDEO UPDATE - Bad Tans and Beautiful Legs: Summer on the TransAmerica Trail - CycleBlaze

August 9, 2016

ONE YEAR POST-TRIP: VIDEO UPDATE

I finally got around to editing and publishing a small video of my trip. I had to sort through hours and hours of footage and determine how to best splice it and share it with you. You can watch it on YouTube by visiting the following link:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R_IEz9u82Qk&feature=youtu.be

I haven't had the chance to tour since last year, and am itching to do so again. Alas, with graduate school and mounting student debt, I'm afraid it will be quite some time before I am again out on the road. But as I found while crossing the country, life is a crazy thing, and you never know what path it may take you. Hopefully mine will bring me back to the open road in the not-too-distant future.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0