In Entrargues: a hike in the Aubrac - Three Seasons Around France: Autumn - CycleBlaze

October 16, 2022

In Entrargues: a hike in the Aubrac

I’m so glad I decided to take a hike today!  The wind was very strong and the best views were high up so for me hiking was a much better option.  It turned out to be one of the best hikes I’ve taken.  I ended up doing 12 miles with 2500 feet of climbing with grades over 20 percent in some spots. I need to head out soon so I’ll just include the photos without narrative, after all a picture’s worth a thousand words!

Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 4 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 3 Comment 0
Heart 4 Comment 0
At the top! The wind was howling up here so I couldn’t stay long.
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 6 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 5 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0



Rate this entry's writing Heart 7
Comment on this entry Comment 0