In Saigon - Vietnam and Cambodia-- ride, etc - CycleBlaze

October 30, 2022

In Saigon

I had gotten the number of a computer repair shop but did not know how to contact them or if they spoke English.  I went to one  phone store and they put in a Sim card but couldn't get internet. The second store wanted my passport. The bicycle guide was waiting for me and I got him to call the computer store. They said repair usually took several days which I didn't have. 

The group got together at 4 for a tour of Saigon.  I later found out I needed a copy of my vaccination record which I did not have and wasn't sure how to get. 

Me and Ho Chi Minh
Heart 0 Comment 0

There are so many motorbikes and aggressive driving that would cause road rage in the  USA.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0