The Route - No Bike Boxes, Trains, Planes or Automobiles - CycleBlaze

The Route

730 kms (a clockwise loop) from Papamoa to Papamoa

Heart 0 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 6
Vince McCarthyKia ora,

You've published your intentions, no backing out now. I can't wait to follow along mate. 👍🏻
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Craig DallyTo Vince McCarthyThanks Vince
Yep, my main reason for publishing it so early, so I have to follow through:-)
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Mike AylingHi Craig

Is that an e-assist battery on the bike in your profile pic?

Mike
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Craig DallyHi Mike
I sometimes wish it was, but no, it's a 4 litre water tank from Adventure Hydration.

Cheers
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Scott AndersonHey, I’ll enjoy this! It will give me a chance to reminisce. Rachael rode the east cape over 30 years ago. I can’t wait to see why it looks like now.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago
Craig DallyTo Scott AndersonHi Scott, things are a bit slower up that way, probably hasn't changed that much:-) Photographic proof to follow when I eventually get there.
Reply to this comment
1 year ago