It’s tough - La Terre de Feu - CycleBlaze

December 1, 2023

It’s tough

You will see this dog in action on the you tube video which will be linked to to this site
Heart 2 Comment 0

ok here are some news. I am in Chaiten, 254 km from start. Tomorrow I will try to write about my last 3 days of riding. My cell data service does not work in Chaiten. Found a pizza place with wifi, heat and very good wine. I cut off a old 120 volt plug which I thought was of no use to the owner  in order to fix my charger. Now functional 

I am building a video fo YouTube which I hope people will appreciate , better than pictures.

Terrible weather, below the average by 6 deg C , then rain, rain and here some more rain.

Added plug to charger
Heart 3 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0