Coyhaique ( YouTube) - La Terre de Feu - CycleBlaze

December 9, 2023

Coyhaique ( YouTube)

I made it

eccentric lanlord, lots of fun
Heart 4 Comment 0
Prayer site for San Sebastian
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
City of Coyhaique
Heart 3 Comment 0
Filippo, nice Italian gentleman. We had lunch/supper together. The fastest cyclist of the seventeen I met
Heart 3 Comment 0
Coyhaique Inn
Heart 3 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0

I had the bright idea to install a new seat on my bike this summer that seems to require no chamois, no bib, no  inner liner according to a cycling guru. Well after 800 kilometres seating and riding on a 2 x 4, today was action day. I could not find a UBS cable but cycling chamois liner I sure did . Ouffff

Today's ride: 41 km (25 miles)
Total: 776 km (482 miles)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 8
Comment on this entry Comment 0