Are we ready? - Spring in Iberia - CycleBlaze

March 24, 2024

Are we ready?

I was beginning to think it's a shame to travel so far for a bicycle tour when it is so beautiful here in spring.

Gauting on the Würm two days ago
Heart 9 Comment 0

Today I thought differently.

Looking out the window when I got up
Heart 6 Comment 1
Rachael AndersonThat doesn’t look like biking weather!
Reply to this comment
1 month ago

The doctor said my heart is ticking good enough for the trip, the old car is still running and Janos is more eager than ever to get away. 

We are leaving in two days. I still have some last minute chores, have an all-day taichi workshop, last family visits, must get the apartment ready for guests in our absence - and oh yes I have to pack. 

Rate this entry's writing Heart 14
Comment on this entry Comment 0