Three Rivers to San Antonio - The Yeti Rides Again - CycleBlaze

June 3, 2023

Three Rivers to San Antonio

Long Day in the saddle .I absolutely had to make to SA today. It's  Saturday as I mentioned before. Little did I know they are open on Sunday also.Anyway, I made before they closed , I bought all the supplies I needed.Not much else to report except grinding out miles,Hot,Hot.

Google did me right today from the bike shop to the hotel nice low traffic roads, and a couple of bike paths.San Antonio has got it going on with bike paths.

I almost forgot ,As I was leaving Three Rivers this morning  I scared up a bunch of deer. No pictures they were moving out.

This is probably nasty water I was so hot,It looked inviting.
Heart 0 Comment 0

Today's ride: 78 miles (126 km)
Total: 291 miles (468 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 0
Comment on this entry Comment 0