Talk about traveling light - High Maintenance - 6 Week Carretera Austral - 2024 - CycleBlaze

Talk about traveling light

Okay really!!!! I may have to eat this ! I thought my friends in Thailand eating insects on sticks was bad ! Oh well hope we find a place that had food that is not freeze dried and requires more than just boiling water … okay high maintenance is kicking in !
Heart 3 Comment 1
Shared BaileyYou will have to eat it!!
Reply to this comment
4 months ago

Talk about packing light 

This is all my clothes for 6 weeks !!! Holy cow … thank god I’m not going out to a fancy restaurant
Heart 3 Comment 0
Dave and I bikes are ready to be stripped back down to be boxed up! Wow learned so much from David about packing light and getting a bike ready to ship by plane
Heart 4 Comment 0
Minor setback, my pedals are so tight couldn’t get them off to box the bike ! Off to the bike store to get them off .., my luck I’d break them. Saturday’s goal while fighting the snow storm ! can hardly wait for t shirt weather .., ohh just the 2 for six weeks… remember packing light !
Heart 3 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 0