Day 20 - bug update - High Maintenance - 6 Week Carretera Austral - 2024 - CycleBlaze

February 7, 2024

Day 20 - bug update

since I haven’t figured out how to reply, special thanks to Bill.

Who said you can trust a tourist 

Darn and cockroach sounded so cool. Just a beetle!!!
Heart 0 Comment 0

Thanks again Bill ! 

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 3
John AndersonThumbs up guys.I’m a bit of an entomologist so any bug related questions can be directed to me.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Bill ShaneyfeltTo John AndersonOOOOH!

Great there's someone else out here that can help folks!

At age 78 I am not sure how much longer I can keep offering "maybe it is xxx" IDs. My 1969 zoology degree is slowly fading.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Scott AndersonOh. I just noticed your statement that you don’t know how to reply to a comment. It’s easy, but you don’t do it through the email - you do it through the comment. If you go to the spot where the comment was made and open up the comment to read it, you’ll see that there’s the option ‘Reply to this comment’.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago