Day 10 - continued - Viking Quest ~ 2023 - CycleBlaze

Day 10 - continued

Day 10 - continued 

En route to Lake City saw this .... Zoom into the car with the printing on it .... Spirit! Inspiring right....just for this Viking.
Heart 3 Comment 0

I couldn't get my previous page to let me add anything so ..... Thank you for reading on.

First stop after breakfast in Lake City was a GEM - Rustic Coffee Shop.  Michelle, a great young lady, allowed me to hang and refresh in the air.  What a magical artistic GEM of a shop; thank you for being open!

YES!
Heart 2 Comment 0
Right!
Heart 4 Comment 0
Sailaway.....as I say! This is artwork hanging prestigiously on the back comfort room if the coffee shop.
Heart 1 Comment 2
Mike AylingA beautiful schooner.
Reply to this comment
8 months ago
Keith A. SpanglerTo Mike AylingRight….it was a large framed image too
Reply to this comment
8 months ago
These guys/gals have the right idea in my opinion! Saw them as I came into the city.
Heart 2 Comment 0

I got a room at the Sleep Alaska Lodge in Lake City; what a greal choice.  It sits right on the lake front here - like the gulls!

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 0