Route - The Borders of the US - CycleBlaze

Route

UPDATE: INCASE YOU MISSED IT ILL BE ENDING MY TRIP IN VANCOUVER. I WILL TAKE THE TRAIN HOME. THE GOAL IS TO BE DONE ON APRIL 15

This is the route I’ll be following:

Gaia GPS

I'll make a decision whether I go up to AR to visit my family or whether I go straight across Texas. I most likely won't decide until 1/27 or later.

You can follow this link to Strava where I'll be posting all of my rides from this trip. In both of these links I'm pretty sure you have to sign in to view anything.

Strava

Heart 3 Comment 0
Rate this entry's writing Heart 19
Comment on this entry Comment 5
Roger SandbergPraying for you in this grand adventure. Love you.
Papa
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Jude HubbardTo Roger SandbergLove you Papa!!
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Brian McCollumI continue to look at your route with a smile of admiration. What an expedition! You are amazing Jude.
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Jude HubbardHaha every time I look at it I get butterflies!! I look back at what I’ve done with a smile :)
Reply to this comment
3 months ago
Laura JonesWow Jude! This route is amazing. I am praying the Lord will bless you and be gracious to you. You’ve got this!
Reply to this comment
3 months ago