Things change - 2 Biking Hobos - CycleBlaze

June 17, 2023

Things change

We were supposed to be on our way out of Seattle today but I got sick during the night. I have been fighting this cold, congestion and coughing thing for a couple of weeks now. The meds I was given did not seem to be doing a very good job of getting rid of what ever it is I have. I ended up with a migraine headache and felt like throwing up. I went to a walk in clinic this morning and was given a prescription for prednisone. Let’s hope this will fix me up and quickly.

Rate this entry's writing Heart 4
Comment on this entry Comment 5
Suzanne KozarewiczHang in there! We’re routing for you :)
Reply to this comment
10 months ago
Carolyn WaltonFeel better!
Reply to this comment
10 months ago
Gail MoyersThanks for the info…I successfully made it work. Hope this finds you feeling better and on your way
Reply to this comment
10 months ago
Deborah KniewelHope you're feeling better and are able to start your journey on Monday! Will keep sending you good thoughts for a quick recovery and safe travels!
Reply to this comment
10 months ago