Mama PIt Bull-1, Janet-0 - Heading South For a Promise of A Warmer Winter - CycleBlaze

January 5, 2019

Mama PIt Bull-1, Janet-0

Coldspring to Shepherd Sanctuary

Biscuits getting some morning lap time.
Heart 2 Comment 0
Susan is riding to Shepherd Sanctuary with us.
Heart 2 Comment 0
We're off!
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 0 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 2 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Beautiful ride today.
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
Heart 1 Comment 0
This Mama ran out, grabbed my front bag and tossed me off my bike. I was a bit stunned but able to get up and ride the mile to the Sanctuary.
Heart 1 Comment 0
What a cool spot! Several cabins, a kitchen and showers. Peach is at work. She's the owner and will be here around 5pm. Can't wait to meet her.
Heart 2 Comment 0
Lots of kitties!
Heart 2 Comment 0

I'm having some issues with my knees and hands. I landed on all fours. Will have to see what a nights rest brings. If you come to the sanctuary she is the first house on the left and a fellow here says she has bitten people. Be careful!

Today's ride: 17 miles (27 km)
Total: 3,557 miles (5,724 km)

Rate this entry's writing Heart 3
Comment on this entry Comment 0